Laurus Labs Limited Corporate Office 2^{°3} Floor, Serene Chambers, Road No. 7 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034, Telangana, India T +91 40 6659 4333, 3980 4333, 2342 0500 / 501 F +91 40 6659 4320 / 3980 4320



COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl. No.	Full Name	DIN	Designation
1.	Dr. Malempati Venugopala Rao	00012704	Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director
2.	Dr. Chava Satyanarayana	00211921	Whole Time Director and CEO
3.	Mr. Venkata Ravi Kumar Vantaram	01424180	Whole Time Director and CFO
4.	Dr. Chunduru Venkata Lakshmana Rao	06885453	Whole Time Director
5.	Mrs. Aruna Rajendra Bhinge	07474950	Independent Director
6.	Dr. Rajesh Koshy Chandy	07575240	Independent Director
7.	Dr. Ravindranath Kancherla	00117940	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Board Committees

- Audit Committee
- Nomination & Remuneration Committee
- Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
- Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee
- Risk Management Committee

The members of the Committees of Board are as under:

Audit Committee

- ✓ Dr. Malempati Venugopala Rao (Chairman)
- ✓ Dr. Rajesh Koshy Chandy (Member)
- ✓ Mrs. Aruna Rajendra Bhinge (Member)

> Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- Dr. Ravindranath Kancherla (Chairman)
- ✓ Dr. Rajesh Koshy Chandy (Member)
- ✓ Mrs. Aruna Rajendra Bhinge (Member)

> Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

- ✓ Dr. Ravindranath Kancherla (Chairman)
- ✓ Mr. Venkata Ravi Kumar Vantaram (Member)
- ✓ Dr. Chunduru Venkata Lakshmana Rao (Member)

> Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

- ✓ Mr. Venkata Ravi Kumar Vantaram (Chairman)
- ✓ Mrs. Aruna Rajendra Bhinge (Member)
- ✓ Dr. Chunduru Venkata Lakshmana Rao (Member)

<u>Risk Management Committee</u>

- ✓ Dr. Satyanarayana Chava (Chairman)
- ✓ Mr. Venkata Ravi Kumar Vantaram (Member)
- ✓ Dr. Chunduru Venkata Lakshmana Rao (Member)
- ✓ Dr. Rajesh Koshy Chandy (Member)



